CONTACT US

ActionVest Management Corporation is centrally located in Brighton, MA.
Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm.
 

Address:

1667 Commonwealth Avenue,
Brighton, MA 02135
 

Main Phone:

617.783.8888
 

Toll Free:

866.783.8880
 

Fax:

617.783.8880
 

Maintenance
Emergency:

617.783.8881
978.441.3369

 

Eric Mason:

Director of Real Estate/Owner
Extension 222
eric.mason@actionvest.com
 

Oisin McCarthy:

Facilities Director/Owner
Extension 226
oisin.mccarthy@actionvest.com
 

Colleen Kennedy:

Controller
Extension 225
colleen.kennedy@actionvest.com
 

Sharon Taggart:

Condominium Property Manager
Extension 223
sharon.taggart@actionvest.com
 

Dawnmarie Greenman

Rental Property Manager
Extension 228
dawnmarie.greenman@actionvest.com

Elizabeth Staveley:

Office Manager
Extension 221
elizabeth.staveley@actionvest.com

Elaina Gorman:

Condominium Property Manager
Extension 224
elaina.gorman@actionvest.com

ActionVest Management Corporation is committed to managing and maintaining some of the finest properties in Boston and the surrounding areas.