CONTACT US

ActionVest Management Corporation is centrally located in Brighton, MA.
Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm.

Address:

1667 Commonwealth Avenue,
Brighton, MA 02135

Main Phone:

617.783.8888

Toll Free:

866.783.8880

Fax:

617.783.8880

Maintenance
Emergency:

617.783.8881
978.441.3369


Eric Mason:

Director of Real Estate/Owner
Extension 222
eric.mason@actionvest.com

Oisin McCarthy:

Facilities Director/Owner
Extension 226
oisin.mccarthy@actionvest.com

Bernie McDonald:

Controller
Extension 225
bernie.mcdonald@actionvest.com

Sharon Taggart:

Condominium Property Manager
Extension 223
sharon.taggart@actionvest.com

Kate Lanphear:

Service Coordinator/Accounting Assistant
Extension 227
kate.lanphear@actionvest.com

Tracie Souza

Rental Property Manager
Extension 228
tracie.souza@actionvest.com

Karina Betz:

Office Manager
Extension 221
karina.betz@actionvest.com

Shannon Lawrence:

Condominium Property Manager
Extension 224
shannon.lawrence@actionvest.com

ActionVest Management Corporation is commited to managing and maintaining some of the finest properties in Boston and the surrounding areas.